Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

My first visit to the service department. Very good experience. Employees were very professional. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

The people in the service department were very helpful and nice when i bring my car in for anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Gina has a great customer service skills and focuses on ensuring each customer has a satisfactory experience. She greets everyone with a smile and goes the extra mile to be helpful and offer outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Agree that I hate being forced to write this paragraph. Do not do this in the future or I will not participate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Great customer service from the time I walked in! Was in and out loved it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

The dealership experience was excellent. No pressure and we weee made to feel at home and important. Mr. Ivan our sales person was fantastic as was Colby the finance guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Third car I purchased from this dealership. It is by far my favorite place to purchase a vehicle. No pressure just a fun experience. My salesman Mr. Ivan was excellent as was Colby the finance person. It was truly an awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Everyone was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about their jobs. Everyone was super nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Anthony is great I don’t like being forced into reviews & saying how much I need to answer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Rep. was very pleasant and professional explained every thing that was needed and why it was needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Gina was very helpful setting up service on my car and checking my warranty which covered the majority of the work done. She also set me up with a car to use while mine was being serviced. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I am so pleased we have such a good dealership like Price LeBlanc to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Each time we come here, we receive excellent customer service and welcoming conversations. The service points are a great addition. Keeps us coming back for normal service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I rated what I am willing to rate. I shouldn’t be pressured to rate anything. Anthony was very polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

From the time my wife and I drove in the lot we knew this was the place to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Hands down Price Leblanc Nissan has the best service team. Courteous professional friendly and knowledgeable. I alway look forward to bringing my vehicle in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I was a little annoyed when I went to pick up my vehicle because we drive in from Metairie. My car was at the dealer for a little over 2 weeks and when I picked it up we drove off and 2 sensors popped on so I turn around and notice that my camera isn’t working. Get back to the dealer and waited about an hour before saying that they would need to pull the dash board back down and retrace steps and didn’t want me to continue to wait so I got the loaner back which was fine but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Savannah Benoit is so very helpful !!!!! Service was timely. I recommend Price Leblanc Nissan often.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Awesome service teams, customer friendly, very helpful, welcoming staff members, go a live and beyond to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Had a tire replace under warranty, mounted and spare put back service was good and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

swag swag swag swag swag swag swag swag swag swag swag swag swag swag swag swag swag swag

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Keep up the good work. I count on Nissan doing professional work, to keep my vehicle running well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Always appreciate the excellent service this dealership provides. I have always been very satisfied with the people there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Savannah is a great professional and courteous advisor to work with. Auto service is usually very fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Very quick and efficient service! Price Leblanc Nissan always exceeds my expectations! Love this company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Experience was very good! Service writer was very knowledgeable and took the time to listen to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Anthony made my experience very easy and pleasant. Service was quick and my vehicle was in and out in a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Anthony was excellent from my initial call until I picked up the car a week later. It was a surprisingly pleasant experience, given my previous experiences with Dealers' service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Gina, Anthony and the entire support staff are amazing. They always get me in and out fast with all work completed as expected. Great dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Went in Saturday for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection sticker. Due to mileage, ended up getting transmission fluid changed also. Was in and out in about 2 hours. Anthony Cousins and the entire Price Leblanc staff are always professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Great customer service and I’m willing to keep going to great and kind place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

ANTHONY IS ALWAYS SO VERY HELPFUL AND QUICK WITH SERVICE WHEN WE BRING A VEHICLE FOR REPAIRS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Mr. Cousins is always polite and goes the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Savannah was a great help with getting my vehicle back up to par. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Anthony is always so friendly. I also ask SO Many questions, and he was so patient taking time to answer all of them. I really felt like he really listened. He will keep me coming back. About Price Leblanc Nissan: Savannah and Don also help to answer questions when I'm there. Oh, Michelle is really helpful too. I'm not sure if I've met Kim or Gina, but everyone is so nice I'll give them a 5 too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Service department was friendly and knowledgeable. Savannah seemed to be quite competent in her abilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Fast and courteous with exceptional customer service. Will definitely be taking my vehicle back here for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Always helpful with the needs of their customers. They go above and beyond to help you and are very gracious

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The Best so far, the services was outstanding and everyone was so friendly. The best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

This is the best car shopping/buying experience we’ve ever had. The hour drive was so worth it for the stress free experience! Thank you Mr. Tom and Colby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Close to the house. Was pretty quick courteous and clean that's about it will go there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Conrad was fabulous to work with. He made the process smooth and easy. We will definitely be referring all of our family and friends to LeBlanc Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I had a great experience with Savanah. She helped me everything I needed to get my a/c running right again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The service department were all very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The service I had done was completed quickly and I am very happy with the result. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Anthony was great. The service was fast and friendly from beginning to end. The mirror that was replaced shakes worse since being replaced. I was told they checked other models and it is a common problem. That shouldn’t change the fact that it should be addressed and fixed under my warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Great job! Thank you! You’re #1! Way to go! You’re simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Anthony Cousins was very helpful and knowledgeable. Work was done fast and right. I Highly recommend Leblanc Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

The service department at LeBlanc Nissan communicated all information and performed all work in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

We love Price Leblanc Nissan! Lisa always helps us find what we’re looking for. We have purchased four vehicles from her and would highly recommend this dealership (and Lisa) to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Working with Mr. Tom and Colby was fantastic. They went through everything thoroughly and made sure we were taken care of without being pushy. Wonderful people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Our experience on purchasing a new vehicle at Price LeBlanc Nissan was smooth & awesome. Everything was great and well done, very easy process and was very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Very professional staffing, always a warm welcome. All of the staff is very knowledgeable too and they're not afraid to help out whenever needed, that's the Price LeBlanc promise. DAH'LIN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Sales and finance people were easy and great to work with. Made my daughters first vehicle purchase very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Very, kind, understanding, professional, no pressure to buy our vehicle. That’s why. We returned to Nissan. Thank You Price LeBlance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Integrity, honesty and compassionate. Will definitely purchase another vehicle with Tom and the Price LeBlanc Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Always pleased with service and low wait times. They do a great job of communicating and keeping me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

The service I received on my Nissan Maxima. I am very satisfied. Always Satisfied, with Leblanc Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

We have used PL stores in the past and the Nissan store was in line with others we have purchased from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I feel like I can trust what they are saying. Service person explained the costs and even worked out an additional service for the same price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

good communication skills and friendly! Gina is consistently outstanding! We are always happy to work with both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Anthony is very friendly and easy to consult with. Always answers my questions about my vehicle inspection results. Anthony will alert me concerning important upcoming maintenance that may be needed based on vehicle mileage or recommend current maintenance that may benefit or improve my driving experience. This makes me feel safe when driving out of state to visit family and friends. Best dealership experience I have had in my many years of driving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Great experience as always! Savannah Benoit was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Hope I get her to help me next time I go in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Great to work with always recommend him and ask for him everytime never tells is something that he can’t get done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Everything was very easy and very smooth . I love my Murano and feel confident in purchasing a used certified car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Excellent experience, purchasing my vehicle….thanks, especially, to Ivan. Thanks to Rick, as well. Honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I loved Thomas he was a great salesman!!! Would definitely recommend him to family and friends!!! Loving our SUV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Our new 2024 Nissan Frontier truck is the third new vehicle we have purchased from Price Leblanc in recent years, of which, they are an Avalon, a Lexus, and now a Frontier. Tony Ramos was an absolute pleasure to work with; he made our experience very efficient, seamless, and above all, successful. We appreciate how knowledgeable, thorough, patient and thoughtful Tony remained as we worked through the process. Tony Ramos represented the Price Leblanc brand in the finest light. He explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. He took the time to go over the features in our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

thank you for help me with my car is good customer service thank you bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Rick, Ivan and the entire staff make me feel like Family. The service was perfect - done on time and done Right. Thanks,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The whole experience was seamless. Tony and Chase were absolutely wonderful and I could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great friendly service from the time you walk in. Very helpful. Everything was handled exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Mr. Mike was a very great salesman. I truly appreciate him for making it possible for me to purchase my new car. I love my car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

They are awesome to deal with and go above and beyond to help their customers!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Anthony was Very knowledgeable, had great customer service, and was very attentive to my concerns and needs regarding my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

The issue was addressed and resolved in a timely manner. I was pleased with the service I recieved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Anthony was amazing! Kept me informed the entire time! Truly appreciate him and his service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Shannon was very courteous and help me with my service for my car. This is my 4th Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and gave great advice on the needs of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I dreaded having to go buy a new car because of all the hassle in doing so but Lisa made it so pleasant and she really worked with me to get me a good deal. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I received quality service and was kept informed throughout the process of my warranty and recall work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

In for inspection sticker...polite and quick service. Have not had any problems using this service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The employees are always friendly and helpful. They are knowledgable and explain all aspects of the services that the car is due.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great experience dealing with Conrad Oubre. He is very pleasant and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to give me the best deal possible. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Every time I go, I receive great service.Every time I go, I receive great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Customer service continues to be wonderful. Every person I have dealt with since purchasing my Kicks has been very helpful and kind. It has been a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Very Good service and vehicles but 25-30 min drive to get to dealership for oil changes and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Loved our saleswoman Lisa Rachal! She made the entire experience very easy!!! We love our Nissan Armada

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Took a little longer than expected but other than that, good service; wait area is clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Customer service was wonderful Mr winters took care of me Vehicle is running fine right now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Love everything about the experience. Conrad Oubre is the best salesman I’ve met. Ricky makes the financing easy and understandable. Savannah in service always has a smile for me and makes me smile. Buy cars from these great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

As always, Price Leblanc Nissan has treated me..and my car…like family. They not only met my expectations, but exceeded them. 18 years of using this dealership and I have no intent of changing that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Good service. Convenient times available. Clean customer service area. Overall a very good experience with Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great service with knowledgeable staff. Fast friendly service.from start to finish. Everyone is pleasant and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I was very pleased with the customer service. I’m not very pleased that fees are applied when using a credit card, and I’m not receiving free rotation given the price of the tires.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review