Price LeBlanc Nissan 14295 Airline Hwy, Gonzales, LA 70737 Mon - Sat: 8:30am - 8:30pm | Sun: Closed
Sales:(225) 743-8100
Service:(225) 743-8200
Parts:(225) 743-8240

Testimonials

Customer Testimonials


Please review the testimonials from just a few happy, satisfied Price LeBlanc Nissan customers. We understand that there is no more powerful form of advertising or compliment that our business can receive than when a customer shares their story of a satisfied experience that exceeded expectations.


Customer Name: Calvin Huff

Vehicle Type: Altima

Salesman: Tom Cocke

Date Purchased: 6/21/2013

Testimonial: Made the drive from Mississippi to save with Tom at Price LeBlanc Nissan, Thanks Calvin!

Video Testimonial:



Customer Name: Laurie Tate

Vehicle Type: Armada

Salesman: Tom Cocke

Date Purchased: 6/12/2013

Testimonial: Loves her new Armada and service from Price LeBlanc Nissan

Video Testimonial:



Customer Name: James Rowels

Vehicle Type: Maxima

Date Purchased: 11/13/2013

Video Testimonial:



Vehicle Type: Maxima

Salesman: Tom Cocke

Date Purchased: 6/11/2013

Testimonial: Another Happy Customer heads home in her Nissan Maxima from Price LeBlanc Nissan

Video Testimonial:



Customer Name: Stephen Lassere

Vehicle Type: Nissan Rogue

Salesman: Tom Cocke

Date Purchased: 6/7/2013

Testimonial: Price LeBlanc Nissan happy customer got a new Rogue

Video Testimonial:



Customer Name: Mrs. Sharon

Vehicle Type: 2013 Nissan Leaf

Salesman: Tom

Date Purchased: 3/13/2013

Video Testimonial:



Customer Name: Laysha Griffin

Vehicle Type: MAXIMA

Date Purchased: 11/23/2013

Testimonial: We delver right to your door even in the rain Dah'lin!

Video Testimonial:



Customer Name: Happy Customers

Vehicle Type: Nissan Cube

Salesman: Michelle Robillard

Testimonial: Happy Customers



Customer Name: Todd and Elizabeth

Vehicle Type: 2010 Pathfinder

Salesman: Donna Richardson

Date Purchased: 8/7/2010

Testimonial: WOW!



Customer Name: NOLAmulkey

Vehicle Type: Rogue

Salesman: Paul Bollich

Testimonial: My Review of LEBLANC NISSAN:
Every thing was wonderful! This was our second vehicle purchased from LeBlanc Nissan, a great product, great dealership and great employees! There were other dealerships much closer, but LeBlanc has always been the most accomidating with both sales and service.



Customer Name: A. Aaron

Salesman: Joe Berry

Testimonial: My Review of LEBLANC NISSAN:
Joe was great. We actually purchased 2 Sentra's from him. Joe was helpful, and the process did not take long (I've felt held hostage at other dealerships before). The entire staff was a pleasure to do business with. Joe explained all the safety features and ratings for the Sentra's. My family will be a return customer to LeBlanc Nissan.



Customer Name: CJACKS

Salesman: SPEEDY GONZALES

Testimonial: My Review of LEBLANC NISSAN:
Mr. Speedy was my salesman. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was not pushy nor did he pressure me to make a hasty decision on the purchase of my vehicle.
I HIGHLY recommend Mr. Speedy to anyone considering making a purchase from LeBlanc Nissan.



Customer Name: Bball

Salesman: Brent Mott

Testimonial: Very good experience. The sAlesperson was very nice and really understood what the customer wanted. He did a great job
Brent was always available to answers that questions that I had about the different cars I was looking at. If someone I know is looking for a car I will be sure to tell them to go see Brent.



Customer Name: jmstall

Vehicle Type: Murano

Salesman: Joe Berry

Testimonial: We purchased a new 2010 Nissan Murano on 9/4. Our salesman was Joe Berry. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Leblanc Nissan since 2005 and Joe has been our salesman on all of them. I called Joe on 9/1 to talk about the Rogue and got some information and pricing. When we went in to test drive that evening, we decided the Rogue wasn't best for us and decided to look at the Murano. My wife loved it, but they didn't have exactly what we wanted in stock. Joe found a couple of vehicles that he could get that met our desires. There was never any pressure to buy and we were given a good price without a lot of hassle. We decided to buy on 9/2 and Joe found and got a Murano exactly like we wanted. We then went in Saturday 9/4 to finalize the deal. We got a very good price and a very fair trade-in value. The dealership did everything they could to make the process pleasant and to not waste our time. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful.



Customer Name: jamiehobbs

Vehicle Type: Altima

Salesman: Brent Mott

Testimonial: After going to 15 different dealers, I found an Altima online and just called to ask about it. Within 5 minutes Brent had given me all the details and gave me information on my trade! I took the 2 hour drive there and drove my new car home the same day! He was so great to work with and took his time to teach me everything about the car. None of the other dealers wanted to help me at all and Brent's main goal was to get me a car I loved at a great price. This is my first Nissan, but it will not be my last! I will encourage EVERYONE to buy from Leblanc Nissan!



Customer Name: Rose

Vehicle Type: Pro 4X Titan

Salesman: Paul Bollich

Testimonial: Top Rated Dealer! Saleman called almost immedately, found the vehicle we were looking for, gave awesome price, top trade-in price. Very pleased with our salesman Paul Bollich he was very honest and upfront with us. Our salesman made sure we were pleased & comfortable during the entire vehicle buying process.

We did most of our dealing through the internet & over the phone and when we arrived from over 100 miles away the deal was still the same, nothing changed, nothing added.

Top Rated Dealer and Salesman in our Book!



Customer Name: ericsarah14

Salesman: Brent Mott

Testimonial: We really enjoyed working with Brent. He was super nice and did whatever he could to help us out. We also felt that he was very honest and had our best interest in mind. Also ,everyone else at the dealer ship was super nice to us while we looked around and waited for financing.



Customer Name: ccbourgeois

Salesman: Paul Bollich

Testimonial: I first had the pleasure of meeting Paul Bollich in September of 2010. I was looking for a vehicle for my daughter. After that meeting my husband and I decided to just wait because she wasn't going to be able to drive until January of 2011. Mr. Bollich would call me at the beginning of every month to let me know what the incentives were for the month. On November 19th my husband and I decided to buy the vehicle through Paul Bollich at Price Leblanc Nissan. It was one of the best car buying experiences we had ever had.



Customer Name: jAMIEHOBBS

Salesman: BRENT MOTT

Date Purchased: 9/16/2010

Testimonial: After going to 15 different dealers, I found an Altima online and just called to ask about it. Within 5 minutes Brent had given me all the details and gave me information on my trade! I took the 2 hour drive there and drove my new car home the same day! He was so great to work with and took his time to teach me everything about the car. None of the other dealers wanted to help me at all and Brent's main goal was to get me a car I loved at a great price. This is my first Nissan, but it will not be my last! I will encourage EVERYONE to buy from Leblanc Nissan!



Customer Name: tERI337

Date Purchased: 9/24/2010

Testimonial: Top Rated Dealer! Saleman called almost immedately, found the vehicle we were looking for, gave awesome price, top trade-in price. Very pleased with our salesman Paul Bollich he was very honest and upfront with us. Our salesman made sure we were pleased & comfortable during the entire vehicle buying process.

We did most of our dealing through the internet & over the phone and when we arrived from over 100 miles away the deal was still the same, nothing changed, nothing added.

Top Rated Dealer and Salesman in our Book!



Customer Name: cbt02

Salesman: Paul bollich

Testimonial: Very good service. Shopped around and definitely the best deal around. Paul Bollich did the deal and was friendly, honest and a pleasure to work with. We had to travel a distance and it was worth the trip. Everything was as promised when we got there! Great dealership to do business with!!



Customer Name: Neal Lambert

Vehicle Type: Titan

Salesman: Conrad Oubre

Testimonial: I would like to comment on my 2nd recent vehicle purchase from Price Leblanc Nissan. The sales associate that worked with me was Conrad Oubre. This no pressure salesman not only worked hard in assisting me to get financed, but also to my questions that may have seemed petty but Mr. Oubre answered and took care of my request to make my second car purchase with him non-stressful. I would suggest anyone looking for a no hassle car purchase to consider visiting with Conrad Oubre @ Leblanc Nissan



Customer Name: Sarah Boyles

Salesman: Brent Mott

Testimonial: My Review of LEBLANC NISSAN:
I moved to Baton Rouge from Tennessee and wanted to buy my first new car. I made my way to LeBlanc Nissan and I didn't turn back! Brent Mott was my salesman and made me feel right at home. He was not pushy or forceful when showing me the vehicles. He definitely made my first car buying experience a breeze! I recommend this dealership and this salesman to anyone! Thanks so much for all your help!

Sarah Boyles



Customer Name: denisenaj

Vehicle Type: 2010 Armada

Salesman: Brent Mott

Testimonial: Brent Mott gave me great advice for my situation. He treated my like a valued customer and really seemed to want my business. he took time to work with me and I am happy I made the trip to LeBlanc Nissan to purchase Armada. Thanks Brent



Customer Name: Stacy & Gloria Richardson

Vehicle Type: Rogue

Salesman: Brent Mott

Testimonial: We first met Brent Mott when shopping for a Nissan Versa as our daughter's first car. He impressed us with his casual sales approach and his boy-next-door, friendly conversation. We bought a car for my daughter from him and then called him a couple of months later to buy a Nissan Rogue.

We purposefully bought our second car from Brent Mott because he is not your typical salesman -- he treated us like family!

Stacy & Gloria Richardson



Customer Name: Shawn Taylor

Salesman: Tony Ramos

Testimonial: My Review of LEBLANC NISSAN:
I really enjoyed my experience at LeBlanc Nissan. Tony Ramos was my salesman and he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I didn't feel rushed or pressured to find a vehicle. I felt comfortable and informed. He helped me find the vehicle I wanted in the price range I wanted to be in. I appreciate his assistance and would recommend Tony and LeBlanc Nissan to my friends and family. I will most likely return an buy another vehicle from LeBlanc Nissan.

Thanks,

Shawn Taylor



Customer Name: Private

Salesman: Brent Mott

Testimonial: My Review of LEBLANC NISSAN:
Brent did a great job throughout the process. He made sure I found the vehicle that was right for my family at the time of purchase. This was my second purchase with Leblanc Nissan. The first purchase I had a Finance Manager that I really did not like to deal with. However, on this purchase I worked with Leroy. Leroy was very helpful with the financing and showed genuine care for his customer's.



Customer Name: ishe4u

Vehicle Type: 2010 Sentra

Salesman: Brent Mott

Testimonial: My Review of LEBLANC NISSAN:
Today i bought a 2010 Nissan Sentra from Leblanc Nissan. Brent Mott was the salesmen who made everything possible. He was friendly and is well qualified for his job. I would recommend anyone to Leblanc Nissan because of Brent Mott and others who have shown great professionalism. I am a well satisfied customer. Thanks!



Customer Name: brbiz

Vehicle Type: 2010 Nissan Sentra

Testimonial: I was able to purchase a new car through the Internet Manager, Brent Mott. Brent made the entire car buying process easy for me by communicating the details of the vehicle, the price options and discounts, financing, etc. My decision was made before I even drove the vehicle, which is quite the compliment for this salesman. Brent went above and beyond by helping me secure financing and providing me with the best price possible. When he handed me off to the finance manager, I was just as impressed with him. Both were kind and worked with me to make my car purchase happen. I have already recommended Brent to several of my friends, and ask that you give him a chance. My Nissan Sentra 2.0 S drives like a dream and I am more than satisfied with the entire process. I can't thank LeBlanc Nissan enough for all of their help.



Customer Name: Ravey

Date Purchased: 3/19/2010

Testimonial: I can honestly say that I did not expect to buy a car on the day I walked into the dealership. However, I was given several options which exceeded my requirements and the price was right.... Staff was professional and knowledgeable; they gave the facts but did not apply pressure to buy. I was in/out of financing in 10 minutes! I highly recommend LeBlanc Nissan to anyone in the market for a new car.



Customer Name: Megahn Brooks

Testimonial: I would recommend Leblanc Nissan to all my family and friends. The service I received was more than I could have asked for. The employees were very professional and knowledgeable about their products. Everyone working at the Leblanc Nissan made you feel like you were one of their best friends. I was in and out of the finance very quickly; all the paperwork was ready when I walked in. The price was defintely right there was no hassle I told them what I wanted and needed in a vehicle and I received exactly that. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from Leblanc Nissan.



Customer Name: Erica Jarreau

Vehicle Type: Altima

Salesman: Paul Bollich

Testimonial: I have no complaints about buying my new 2011 Altima from Mr. Paul Bollich at Leblanc Nissan. He was one of the friendliest, down to earth salesman I have ever met. He made my buying a new car the least complicated as you can get. He came out with a great price from the beginning and also gave me a great trade on my old one. Mr. Paul Bollich also spent plenty time with me giving me hands on demonstrations on how my new car opertates makeing it very clear so I would have no questions when leaving. Thanks to Mr. Paul Bollich at Leblanc Nissan for making my new car buying experience the most friendliest, easiest, and nicest as it could be!

Erica Jarreau
Morganza, LA



Customer Name: mkbourgeois

Testimonial: Very courteous salesmen and finance director; excellent communication from all parties and answered all questions; fast service from the start of my buying experience through the sale; scheduling of first service for automobile; an all around outstanding experience with this dealership.



Customer Name: Minniefish

Vehicle Type: 2010 Maxima

Salesman: Brent Mott

Testimonial: In the past, I have dreaded the entire car buying experience. I usually leave feeling I was not given an honest deal. However; this last experience, definitely changed my way of thinking! Brent Mott was my salesman, and he worked with me all day letting me test drive various Altimas and Maximas. He appeared to be an extremely hardworking and honest professional. I just purchased my 4th Maxima, and this buying experience, by far, was the best! Brent is definitely an asset to LeBlanc Nissan!



Customer Name: teri337

Salesman: Paul Bollich

Testimonial: Top Rated Dealer! Saleman called almost immedately, found the vehicle we were looking for, gave awesome price, top trade-in price. Very pleased with our salesman Paul Bollich he was very honest and upfront with us. Our salesman made sure we were pleased & comfortable during the entire vehicle buying process.

We did most of our dealing through the internet & over the phone and when we arrived from over 100 miles away the deal was still the same, nothing changed, nothing added.

Top Rated Dealer and Salesman in our Book!