Price LeBlanc Nissan 14295 Airline Hwy, Gonzales, LA 70737 Mon - Sat: 8:30am - 8:30pm | Sun: Closed
Sales:(225) 743-8100
Service:(225) 743-8200
Parts:(225) 743-8240
LeBlanc Nissan

Dealership Info

Meet Price LeBlanc Nissan Staff


Switch Departments:

Management Department:

Kenneth Guillory

Sales Manager

KGuillory@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8102

Butch Patterson

Used Car Department Manager

bpatterson@leblancauto.com

225-743-8104

Trent Mounger

New Car Sales Manager

trent@leblancauto.com

(225) 743-8101

Rick Davis

General Manager

rick@leblancauto.com

(225) 743-8103

New and Used Car Sales Department:

Oliver Johnson

Certified New & Used Sales

OJohnson@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8145

Oneal Bosely

Certified New & Used Sales

OBosley@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8150

Hoyt Dubois

Certified New & Used Sales

HDubois@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8160

Tom Jones

Certified New & Used Sales

TJones@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8161

Oubrey Wade

Certified New & Used Sales

OWade@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8157

Angelle Butcher

Certified New & Used Sales

AButcher@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8151

Jeff Lohmeyer

Certified New & Used Sales

JLohmeyer@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8159

Mike Sherron

Certified New & Used Sales Consultant

msherron@leblancauto.com

225-743-8155

Pookie Babin

Certified New & Used Sales Consultant

pbabin@leblancauto.com

(225) 743-8148

Tony Ramos

Certified New & Used Sales Consultant

tramos@leblancauto.com

225-743-8144

Lisa Rachal

Certified New & Used Sales Consultant

Lrachal@leblancauto.com

225-743-8156

Thomas Cocke

Certified New & Used Sales

tcocke@leblancauto.com

225-647-7261

John Porter

Certified New & Used Sales

jporter@leblancauto.com

225-743-8142

Internet Sales Department:

Mary Leszczynski

Internet Sales Director

mary@leblancauto.com

225-743-8181

JENNIFER FONTENOT

JFONTENOT@LEBLANCAUTO.COM

225-647-7261

Poncho Roussell

PROUSSELL@LEBLANCAUTO.COM

225-647-7261

Donna Major

Adminstrative Assistant

dmajor@leblancauto.com

225-647-7261

Natalie Davis

Internet Sales

NDavis@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8143

Commercial Division Department:

Mary Leszczynski

Commercial Director

mary@leblancauto.com

225-743-8181

Mike Sherron

Commercial Sales Specialist

msherron@leblancauto.com

225-743-8155

Business/Finance Department Department:

Vince Brooks

Business Manager

vbrooks@leblancauto.com

225-743-8100

Conrad Oubre

Certified New & Used Sales Consultant

coubre@leblancauto.com

(225) 743-8145

Rodney Reid

Business Manager

rreid@leblancauto.com

(225)-743-8153

Service Department:

Gina Lobascio

Certified Service Advisor

GLobascio@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8215

Michael Heltz

Certified Service Advisor

MHeltz@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8216

Nate Gaudin

Service Manager

ngaudin@leblancauto.com

Christina Ragusa

Customer Concierge

CRagusa@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8100

Tommy Little

Service Manager

Tlittle@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8245

Laura Bordelon

Certified Service Advisor

LBordelon@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8213

Paula Campbell

Certified Service Consultant

nissanservice@leblancauto.com

225-743-8200

Parts Department:

Kenneth Magee

Certified Parts Advisor

KMagee@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8240

Randy Crocker

Certified Parts Advisor

RCROCKER@LEBLANCAUTO.COM

225-743-8240

Nate Gaudin

Service and Parts Manager

NGAUDIN@LEBLANCAUTO.COM

225-743-8245

VPP Program Department:

Trent Mounger

Sales Manager

trent@leblancauto.com

225-743-8101

Mary Leszczynski

Director of Internet Sales

mary@leblancauto.com

225-743-8181

Receptionists/Cashiers/Office Staff Department:

Betty Stanley

Receptionist

bstanley@leblancauto.com

225-743-8100

Linda Mcgaha

Receptionist/Room Mother

 

225-743-8100