Price LeBlanc Nissan 14295 Airline Hwy, Gonzales, LA 70737 Mon - Sat: 8:30am - 8:30pm | Sun: Closed
Sales:(225) 743-8100
Service:(225) 743-8200
Parts:(225) 743-8240
LeBlanc Nissan

Dealership Info

Meet Price LeBlanc Nissan Staff


Switch Departments:

Management Department:

Rick Davis

General Manager

rick@leblancauto.com

(225) 743-8103

Trent Mounger

New Car Sales Manager

trent@leblancauto.com

(225) 743-8101

Butch Patterson

Used Car Department Manager

bpatterson@leblancauto.com

225-743-8104

Brent Mott

Sales Manager

bmott@leblancauto.com

225-743-8100

New and Used Car Sales Department:

Mike Sherron

Certified New & Used Sales Consultant

msherron@leblancauto.com

225-743-8155

Ivan Villemarette

Certified New & Used Sales

IVillemarette@leblancauto.com

225-743-8147

Conrad Oubre

Sales Consultant

coubre@leblancauto.com

(225) 743-8145

Pookie Babin

Certified New & Used Sales Consultant

pbabin@leblancauto.com

(225) 743-8148

Tony Ramos

Certified New & Used Sales Consultant

tramos@leblancauto.com

225-743-8144

Lisa Rachal

Certified New & Used Sales Consultant

Lrachal@leblancauto.com

225-743-8156

Thomas Cocke

Certified New & Used Sales

tcocke@leblancauto.com

225-647-7261

Ken Guillory

Certified New and Used Sales Consultant

kguillory@leblancauto.com

225-743-8100

John Porter

Certified New & Used Sales

jporter@leblancauto.com

225-743-8142

Internet Sales Department:

Mary Leszczynski

Internet Sales Director

mary@leblancauto.com

225-743-8181

Donna Major

Internet Sales

dmajor@leblancauto.com

225-647-7261

Natalie Davis

Internet Sales

NDavis@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8143

Poncho Roussell

PROUSSELL@LEBLANCAUTO.COM

225-647-7261

Commercial Division Department:

Mary Leszczynski

Commercial Director

mary@leblancauto.com

225-743-8181

Mike Sherron

Commercial Sales Specialist

msherron@leblancauto.com

225-743-8155

Ken Guillory

Commercial Sales Consultant

kguillory@leblancauto.com

225-743-8100

Business/Finance Department Department:

Atuanya Antoine

Business Manager

AAntoine@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8100

Vince Brooks

Business Manager

vbrooks@leblancauto.com

225-743-8100

Rodney Reid

Business Manager

rreid@leblancauto.com

(225)-743-8153

Service Department:

Abigail Aycock

Service Advisor

AAycock@leblancauto.com

225-743-8200

Tommy Little

Service Manager

Tlittle@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8245

Nate Gaudin

Service Drive Manager

ngaudin@leblancauto.com

Paula Campbell

Certified Service Consultant

nissanservice@leblancauto.com

225-743-8200

Gina Lobascio

Certified Service Advisor

GLobascio@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8215

Michael Heltz

Certified Service Advisor

MHeltz@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8216

Christina Ragusa

Customer Concierge

CRagusa@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8100

Parts Department:

Randy Crocker

Certified Parts Advisor

RCROCKER@LEBLANCAUTO.COM

225-743-8240

Kenneth Magee

Certified Parts Advisor

KMagee@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8240

Laura Bordelon

Certified Parts Advisor

LBordelon@LeBlancAuto.com

225-743-8213

VPP Program Department:

Mary Leszczynski

Director of Internet Sales

mary@leblancauto.com

225-743-8181

Trent Mounger

Sales Manager

trent@leblancauto.com

225-743-8101

Receptionists/Cashiers/Office Staff Department:

Betty Stanley

Receptionist

bstanley@leblancauto.com

225-743-8100

Taylor Nehlig

Receptionist

tnehlig@leblancauto.com

225-743-8100

Catlin Dugas

Receptionist

CDugas@leblancauto.com

225-743-810